Southern California Region

Southern California and Southern Nevada


Paul Granning

Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 612-810-8262
Office: 763-537-2090 ext.106
Email: PaulG@Corstat.com

Jon Siegel

Inside Sales
4500 Quebec Ave. North
New Hope, MN 55428
Toll Free: 800-327-2329 ext.133
Phone: 763-537-2090 ext.133
Fax: 763-537-1738
Email: jons@corstat.com
Website: www.corstat.com

Local Sales Representatives


Restronics Southern California

271288 Paseo Espada, Suite 603
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Marla Freeman (Managing Partner)

Office: 949-443-2720
Cell: 949-394-2720
Fax: 949-661-0990
Email: mfreeman@restronics.com

Mitch Harvey | San Diego Area

Cell: 760-908-9719
Office: 949-443-2720
Email: mharvey@restronics.com

 

Brad Lemmen | LA Area

Cell: 310-634-7472
Office: 949-443-2720
Email: blemmen@restronics.com

Moses Molina | OC Area

Cell: 949-350-6870
Office: 949-443-2720
Email: mmolina@restronics.com

Mexico Border Area


Steve Perez

Rich Sales

Mobil MX: 858-699-7631
Email: SteveP@richsales.com
Website: www.richsales.com